Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very sincere and honest person who values family and true friends. I have a good sense of humor but also have my serious side. I try not to judge people and to treat people with respect.

I enjoy movies, plays, museums, concerts, picnics, dining out or in and some sports. Basketball is probably my favorite sport and I prefer college over pro, but enjoy either one. I love walking and hiking but can't always find the time to exercise. I also enjoy reading health magazines and books on spirituality. I haven't done much traveling, but I would like to do more. There is a lot of the U.S. that I have not seen let alone other countries.

My faith in God and my Catholic faith are very important to me. I am looking for someone who shares those same feelings. I am also looking for someone who is faithful, honest, doesn't play games and who values good communication.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationSome College
Field of WorkOther
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Indianapolis, IN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm open to suggestions.

My past relationships have taught me...

Not to take the relationship for granted and to have good communication.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Living the life and faith into which I was born and raised.

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully being a tad bit closer to retirement.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"With God all things are possible".
Why? In my opinion, that says it all.

View Photos (3)

02/2008

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 62%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered