Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a devout Catholic who was recently baptized in 2010. My faith gives me a moral compass to navigate through this directionless often secular world . It has transformed my outlook in life and I am grateful for blessings God has given me.

I work in a challenging managerial position so I like to relax during my downtime by playing the piano( I have my Performers Degree in Piano) , or going out to the movies. The simple things in life are what I enjoy, whether it be enjoying a meal over a nice bottle of wine, or curling up with a good book.

To keep active, I enjoy jogging, tennis, and soccer.

I am looking for an energetic,intelligent, woman who wants to enjoy life.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationVancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age44

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSales Manager
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansAndrea Bocelli,Frank Sinatra,Chopin,Gypsy Kings
MovieDrama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe Thomas Crown Affair,Casablanca,The Godfather
Favorite TV showsMad Men,The Layover,No Reservations
Outdoor activityBasketball, Running, Tennis
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripVisiting all the beautiful cathedrals in Europe
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsVia Tevere,Le Crocodile,Nuba,Hy's Encore
Schools attendedUniversity of British Columbia
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 34 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 7' 1" (215 cm)
SmokingNever

Top

Essays