Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello there, I am looking for a moral and honest person who is not afraid to be herself. She should be easy to joke with and like to engage in meaningful conversation. I would like to be with someone who can help me learn and grow as a person and I hope to do likewise for her.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCentreville, VA, USA
Age38

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkAccountant
EthnicityAsian, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansMichael Jackson, Janet Jackson, U2, Prince
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsIndiana Jones, Star Wars, Batman, Terminator
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol, The Office, Family Guy
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripRoad trip
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Centreville, VA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationAny
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is somewhat important, It is starting to be important, I'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available, I don't attend Mass very often, I get to Mass about twice per year, I don't go to Mass
EthnicityAny
SmokingNever, On occasion, Frequently, Whenever I can
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently, As much as possible

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Before a first date, I would like to chat with the lady first and see what her preferences (whether it be dining, coffee, movie, dancing, etc.) are first.

To me, being a Catholic means...

A Catholic is someone who is good, trying to follow the example of Jesus.

In five years, I see myself

Five years hence I'd like to be with someone special.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite passage is the Ten Commandments because you can live your life by following them.