Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Reserved, inquisitive, pensive, observant, sensitive, warm, loyal and trustworthy. I value good companionship and loyal friendship very highly. My religious faith, spiritual and psychological growth and well-being are important priorities in my life.


Basic Information

LocationNorristown, PA, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkBehavioral health researcher/research consultant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionSpiritual, sensitive, sincere
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsSound of Music, The Ten Commandments, Titanic
Favorite TV showsFoxNews, History Channel, Discovery Health, National Geographic
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Sailing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripRome to see the Vatican
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Italian, Seafood
Schools attendedChestnut Hill College, Temple University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 69 and 75 years old
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationProfessional degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion, Frequently, Whenever I can
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Have a quiet meal at a good seafood restaurant

My past relationships have taught me...

To learn to laugh at myself, to take myself less seriously, to be more open about where I am genuinely coming from

To me, being a Catholic means...

My faith is the core of who I am. It has been the foundation of my spiritual and psychological health and well-being. It provides direction, purpose and stability to my life.

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully, grow mentally, emotionally and spiritually, find my soul mate and forge a strong relationship with him based on mutual respect, trust, shared social and moral value and enduring love.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Unless you become like little children, you can not enter the kingdom of heaven. It addresses the need for humility.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My interest are varied and include (but are not limited to) healthcare research, music, reading, movies, theater, dining out, bicycling on the boardwalk/bike trails, boating/cruises/ferry rides, national news and politics, gardening, nature walks and my little dog. I especially like being near the water whether it's an ocean, bay, lake, river, creek or stream.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 69%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 3%
  •   red: 2%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality