Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am very shy. I However, I do like to meet new people. I am looking for someone to have great conversation with, maybe go to dinner with, attend church with, and possibly have a meaningful relationship with for the rest of my life. I am very honest. I want to tell you that I walk with a slight limp due to a childhood injury. It has never slowed me down. I lead a full life. I do not have any children, but I do love them. If you have some, that is all right. I am looking for a man who would respect and love me for who I am. I will do the same for him. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I try to include our Lord in everything that I do. I am a lector at my church. I also go to Mass every week and on Holy Days and sometimes during the week. I follow the teachings of the church. I am pro-life. Thank you for reading my profile. Good luck in finding someone special.

P.S.-I am gainfully employed. You must be also.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHavertown, PA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEducation
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicRock n Roll
MovieRomance
Outdoor activityBirdwatching
Indoor activityReading
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 41 and 51 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Havertown, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationSome College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to dinner at a nice restaurant or take in a movie. We could go out for some coffee or dessert after the movie and talk. We would decide together.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me to be positive.

To me, being a Catholic means...

It pretty much means everything to me. As I get older, I realize how having faith in God is very critical to my life. I also have devotions to the Blessed Mother, Saint Jude and many other saints.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to have a better full time job and be happily married.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Corithians-1:13- About love never ending.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am seeking a gentle man who would be interested and devoted to me. I would be the same to him. Currently, I am caring for my elderly family members. My aunt and uncle raised me. So now it is my turn to be there for them. However, I do have free time to date. Only contact me if you would like to be in a relationship. I am educated, I have never flaunted this fact to people, but I want you to know I have no time for someone who lies and plays games. It is cruel and I want no one to hurt me ever again. Also, I do not drive because I was in an accident many years ago. However, I lead a full and complete life. I cannot relocate or have a long distance relationship at this time. *NO PICTURE NO RESPONSE* I do not want you to contact me if you have a mental illness or any type of chemical and or alchohol dependencies.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant