Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a single father of an almost three year old boy. My wife passed away from cancer earlier this year and this is my first attempt at dating.

I believe a relationship must have God in the middle. I am definitely not over zealous or judgmental...I just believe what I believe. I pray before meals, in the morning and at night before I go to sleep. In between, I love to have fun, especially with my son. I'm not afraid to try anything that won't potentially kill me. :o)

I am very attentive in all aspects of a relationship as long as it is monogamous and loving.

Best qualities:
1) Love God
2) Love children
3) Love job
4) Honest
5) Romantic
6) Own home
7) Financially secure
8) Funny
9) Smart
10) Loyal
11) Love animals
12) Great cook

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBowling Green, KY, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMerchandising
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansU2, Dave Matthews, Bon Jovi
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsAn Officer and a Gentleman, A Walk to Remember
Outdoor activityGardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripI like exotic trips but also love seeing the U.S.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWestern Kentucky University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 46 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Bowling Green, KY, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is somewhat important, It is starting to be important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 55%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 2%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting