Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

The best description for me is old school, someone with a strong belief in integrity, a firm commitment to one's personal and religious beliefs and a strong sense of family. I enjoy watching, attending or where possible playing most sports. Basketball, either coaching grade school kids or attending Marquette games, is one of my passions. My other interests include biking (sorry ladies, I am not a Harley man, just a nerdy Schwinn guy), hiking, volleyball, cross country skiing (I just started this, so right now it’s not a very pretty sight), going to movies, playing most board or card games with a special affinity for cribbage and sheep’s head, attending parish and ethic festivals and even an occasional game of golf or a night at the old fishing hole. Family vacations and traditions are extremely important. As most families do, we especially enjoy our time during the holidays. We also get together for July 4th, parents’ birthdays, Halloween and our infamous annual fishing charter on Big Green Lake complete with a fish fry on Labor Day weekend. I really enjoy being active either at parish functions or with family or friends. With little effort, you can find a lot to do in Wisconsin or in one of our neighboring states.

I am currently working on my annulment and expect to have everything wrapped up by next year.

Remember life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we are here we might as well dance.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMuskego, WI, USA
Age59

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkBusiness
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionOld School
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansBob Seiger, Queen, Sugarland, Rascal Flatts, Eagles
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsHooisers, National Treasures, Harrison Ford, Brenda Fraser, Sandra Bullock ,Katherine Heigl
Favorite TV showsAre you Sarter than a 5th Grader
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripAny where with that special person
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsDon't really have one
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedMarquette
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 48 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Muskego, WI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Have lunch, maybe even a picnic lunch and then go for a walk along the beach or in a park.