Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I consider myself to be honest, dependable, modest and nondiscriminatory and am looking for someone similar in each of those ways. I support gay, lesbian and bisexual rights and multiculturalism and diversity. I don't smoke, I drink only socially and I don't do drugs, nor do I want to be with anyone who does drugs. I always tell the truth. When I say I will do something, I do it. I don't back out of things or stand people up for dates. I want to be with someone for whom physical appearance is not important. I don't think a lude sense of humor is funny. I want to be with someone whom doesn't hate other people unfairly, such as hating someone of a particular race, creed, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation. I enjoy reading.

I have a bachelor's degree in education and can teach grades kindergarten through eighth grade. I also have a disability, which is schizophrenia.

I use good manners and I get along well with others. I don't cuss and I want to be with someone whom doesn't cuss. I also want to be with someone whom uses good manners and gets along well with others.

I am extremely good judge of the difference between right and wrong. I always try to do the right thing. I am extremely sensitive about emotional bonding and compatibility.

I spend a lot of time thinking about getting married and having children. I want to be married now and have children of my own to raise. I think about what we could do together as a family and what I could do together with our children. I want my husband to be my best friend and I want our children to be my best friends also. I hope we enjoy spending time together, doing a lot of things.

I’m looking for a straight gentleman, age 36, in Berkeley, CA, whom is single, for a long term relationship. I want to get married and have children.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBerkeley, CA, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Berkeley, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)

Top

Essays