Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

likes the outdoors, an intellect, lover of the arts, likes to cook with a hearty appetite

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMilford, MA, USA
Age59

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workmortgage broker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MovieDrama
Outdoor activityRunning
Indoor activityReading
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 57 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Milford, MA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important, It is starting to be important, I'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available, I don't attend Mass very often, I get to Mass about twice per year, I don't go to Mass
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Continue the conversation that was started online

My past relationships have taught me...

Shut up and listen

To me, being a Catholic means...

tradition, source of comfort, essence of my being( must be the Catholic education)

In five years, I see myself

First person to land on Mars ( It's a joke)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I was raised to be a well behaved person and I continue to be. I like kids so most times kids like me. I'd rather be outside playing. I'm in a constant battle with questioning my religious faith. I am told this is normal. After a certain age people are set in their ways. I've learned to accept this