Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a easy going and laid back kind of guy. I am a caring and sincere person.
Some of the things I like to do for fun are watching movies, working out ,watching TV, biking, traveling, road trips, shopping, hanging out with friends.
I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do watch it some of the shows I watch are 'The Big Bang Theory', 'America's got Talent ', 'X-Factor', 'The Office', 'Modern Family' ,'Two and Half Men' ,'TMZ'. I find biking along different bay area trails very refreshing.

I like to try different kinds of cuisines. My favorites are Thai ,Chinese , Persian, Mexican and Indian, I like eating so bonus points if you are a good cook:) I watch some sports like basketball , soccer but don't consider myself a sports fanatic.
I lived in 4 different countries and visted more than 10 including France , Italy , UK , Sweden , Holland , Belgium , the middle east , parts of africa. I was actually born in Africa . I have been all over the US about 15 different states .
At this point I am really looking for something which will lead to a serious relationship starting out as friends first. I hope eventually this will lead to marriage.I am looking for someone who is sincere, cheerful, caring and easy going. Someone who practices her Catholic Faith the best she can. I dont expect you to be a Saint as I am not one. Common interests go a long way. I am the kind of person who is ready to admit I am wrong when I am. I believe in treating someone with respect and expect the same in return. I do have a lot to offer for the right person. I believe any successful relationship involves compromises and adjustments. I believe we should both have our freedoms.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSan Mateo, CA, USA
Age40

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSoftware Engineer
EthnicityEast Indian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripEurope , HAWAI ,Vegas
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 36 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of San Mateo, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

My favorite Bible passage is...

Favorite verse from the bible is
"The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. " PSALM 23 .