Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

About me... Well, let's see... first of all, I'm not a pompous person that likes to talk about himself all the time, so filling out a box that is supposed to be about me doesn't come all that easy to me. But here goes anyway... Basically I'm just a good guy that most people would like to have as a friend. I like it when people around me feel good about themselves, and I'm usually pretty good at helping them make that happen. I always try to look for the good in people. I'm very honest--almost to a fault, as I've been told from time to time. I like to have fun whatever I'm doing. I can be a night owl or an early bird depending on what the situation calls for. Hell, sometimes I can be both at the same time and still get the job done from 7:00 to 3:00. I know I'm 40 now, but I still feel about 30. I kind of got a late start in life when it comes to certain things, which is a story for another time. Besides most people guess me at 30 anyway, so that works out just fine. I've never been married nor do I have any kids, but would like to one day with the right person. Not to scare anyone off, but I'm a hopeless (hopefull) romantic.


Miss Perfect For Me would be honest, spontaneous, self-driven, energetic enough to enjoy life, have a sense of humor, be physiclaly fit, preferrably petite, have pretty eyes and a great smile. If she has kids, she would need to be a good mom.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationKilleen, TX, USA
Age47

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityClubs, Cars, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Killeen, TX, USA
HeightBetween 3' 0" (91 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
EducationAny
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is somewhat important, It is starting to be important, I'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available, I don't attend Mass very often, I get to Mass about twice per year, I don't go to Mass
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
SmokingNever, On occasion, Frequently, Whenever I can
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently, As much as possible

Top

Essays

View Photos (1)

Hangin' with friends

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 6%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant