Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello, Thanks for stopping in. I am a very down-to-earth guy with good values and a nice sense of humor. I enjoy doing anything I especially enjoy being outdoors and being active. I own my own home which keeps me very busy. But, I also enjoy antiques and fairs, day trips, hikes, working out, site seeing and trying new things. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests, moral values who wants to build a long term relationship.I'd like to meet someone with good values, a sense of humor who likes to do most anything. Someone looking towards building a solid relationship, we can work out the details. worked out for me. I enjoy movies, sports, working out, dining out, day trips, antiques, nature and animals (although I don't have any pets of my own....my parent's dog will have to do for now). I am very down to earth and a responsible person, I do love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I guess I just like doing a variety of things and am looking for someone to share my interests and her interests with and hopefully build a long term relationship.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWindsor Locks, CT, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkArchitecture
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies
MovieAction/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Italian
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 47 and 58 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Windsor Locks, CT, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationProfessional degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Some place quiet where we could get a chance to talk. Perhaps a nice lunch and a walk afterward.

To me, being a Catholic means...

It is my guiding light, to help me make important decisions in my life and keep me focused.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 3%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered