Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

A guitar + a glass of red wine + a Pacific sunset = my idea of Paradise. Living my faith as a Catholic is the most important element in my life. God is the love I carry inward, but outward is how I want to carry his plan. I'm easy going, compassionate, and not distracted by materialistic frivolities nor easily offended. I'm originally from California, so that means surfing and beach bonfires are in my blood. Although I do miss my home state, DC has really grown on me. I'm looking for someone to hang out and explore the city with.

I currently work for the Air Force, I would like to get into law school. In my spare time, I write my own songs on the guitar, and I'm the lead guitarist in a trio. Exercise is also an important aspect of my life. I try to hit the gym or do a cross-fit routine at least 4 - 5 times a week. I'm really good at playing the guitar, making people feel comfortable, and cooking. Yes, cooking... I'm kind of a big deal in the kitchen ;)

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAlexandria, VA, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationSome College
Field of WorkMilitary
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
Indoor activityArt, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripOutdoors
FoodBarbeque, South American, Mexican, Spanish, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 33 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Alexandria, VA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays