Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a graduate of UTA with a BA in Theatre Arts. I have completed my MA in Education - Teaching Leadership.. I am someone who is looking for someone who is willing to be friends. I am also looking for someone who doesn't judge a book by its cover. Who loves being around people, supports our troops, who has good moral values, loves to travel, good work ethics, loves animals (I have 1 dog and 3 cats). I speak my mind and I am not afraid of debate, it is something I do often with my close friends. I also am looking for someone who doesn't mind dating an actress who loves to sing, and entertain people (it makes me happy when I can make someone else smile). Eventually I would like to teach High School Drama. Also for someone who understands that true beauty is within the person and not on their out side appearance. However, I can say the best dream I have is to marry the man I love with all my heart and be the mother of his children, and to be a stay at home mom if of course the finances allow it. I was put here on earth to do just that. I would loved to be a mother some day. But to whom I will be espoused to only God knows.

God Bless us everyone and God Bless my home the Good old USA!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationArlington, TX, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workunemployeed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsJudy Garland, Gene Kelly, Anza Oyama, Yuuta Mochizuki, Kirk Cameron, Tracy Gold
Favorite TV showsHe Man and She Ra
Outdoor activityGardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripWould be to St. Louis Missouri to see family and friends
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsDenny's
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedPrivate Catholic Schools
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Arlington, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I don't really know. I like the idea of a dinner and movie or just going to a baseball game to watch the Texas Rangers play. I also like the idea of just going out with a group, including my mom and dad, as that can be fun and can keep an eye on my disabled mother that way.

My past relationships have taught me...

To trust one another is the key along with good communication.

To me, being a Catholic means...

It means living in my faith, following the Ten Commandments to the best of my ability and to live by the teachings of the church. As long as they co-inside with the teachings of Christ as well as tradition.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to have found a job teaching Drama for a Private School or Catholic High school. I also hope to find a special someone within the next 5 years and hopefully be able to marry that special someone -- to spend the rest of our lives together following God's laws and staying true to His teachings.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My Favorite Book of the Bible and Passage of the Bible is Luke -- "I am the handmaid of the Lord, may it be done to me according to your word." This is the moment that He was conceived, He who came into the world, Who loves us more than we can imagine and the story told to us by St. Luke a Disciple of St. Paul also known as Saul, and a gentile.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My Ideal Match

Someone who is willing to be friends first and them go from there, and who will be the kind of person who loves animals and of course children. I am looking for someone who will love me and treat me right, and maybe spoil me a little (by bringing me roses from time to time, they are my favorite flower), and of course as I stated before friends first, who knows what can happen from there. Also he must put God first and foremost in his life, his family second and his career third, I do this so I know it can work, communication is also very important, he has to be able to talk to me and make me feel very special. Also if he has a great sense of humor that would be terrific. I like to laugh and having someone that likes to hear it would be fantastic.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 16%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting