Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a happy person and even though I work long hours,I love my job in medicine helping to heal people and improve lives. Family and friends are very important to me and so are good moral values. I am athletic and I enjoy running, biking, playing soccer and softball and when I have time, I love to travel and see new places and countries. I especially love to spend time at the beach...especially with my favorite black lab puppy.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkResident Physician
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Dancing, Games, Sports
My idea of a great tripAustralia and New Zealand
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedEmory University., Medical College of Virginia
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationMaster's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important, It is starting to be important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays