Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi My Name Is Joe. Religion and family are very important to me. I am looking for someone who believes that God and the blessed Mother are very important in her life. I am looking for a female, who is Catholic, exciting, fun, intellectually stimulating, committed to family and helping others. I am looking for someone to help me get to heaven and who will allow me to help her get to heaven.

I would like to be with somebody who is actively involved with the church and the Catholic school. I would imagine that she and I would regularly attend religious conferences, such as, charismatic, Marian and so forth.

I am looking for someone with whom I can converse nearly all day because we have so much to say to say to each other. Conversation is very important for me in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is interested in learning and always doing better to improve herself and the world around her. I am looking for someone to help me to improve myself and allow me to help improve herself.

I am a full-blooded Italian, attorney, never married, 6'1", 178 pounds, blue eyes, brown hair. I have been told him that I am good-looking. I workout regularly. I believe in staying as physically fit as possible. I follow a nutritional plan prepared by the holistic clinic where I go. They believe if you eat according to your body type, you will minimize disease and stay as healthy as possible.

My parents were born and raised in a town in Sicily, Italy. My background is consequently traditional.

I enjoy going to movies, eating at restaurants. Mainly, I enjoy being with someone with whom I enjoy being. Consequently, to me what we do is unimportant. Rather, if I enjoy being with the person then simply taking a walk or going to the store is very enjoyable. I would hope that she would feel the same or similar regarding me.

Finally, since the middle of July 2006, I have attended daily mass. Since January 2007, i have gone to the eucharistic adoration chapel for 1/2 hour at least 6 days/week.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMount Prospect, IL, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Worklawyer
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicDance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsgodfather
Outdoor activityBiking, Sunbathing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Weightlifting
FoodGreek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 33 and 43 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

coffee