Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an honest, kind, caring, trustworthy, gentleman. Yes i am single for over 12 yrs. Got an annulment about 9 yrs ago. Yes I'm happy. And yes i know what i would like. I live life 100%. I have lived in Southern Mo. most of my life. I like holding hands, hugging, kissing in public, when it comes to dating. I like opening doors for the lady, and ever thing else that goes in courtship with a lady, and anything else i missed!!!! I am at peace with myself , living a healthy lifestyle. I try to eat a healthy most of the time if at all possible ,so i will live a long time, i try to stay as healthy as possible, physically, and mentally. I like walking several days a week sometimes or more, and riding my bike, ( i also like to swing dance .) when the weather is nice, or riding my bike, to stay in shape. I do love fishing any kind big to little, I love all kinds of fishing. Enough about me. I would love find to find someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. I would like to find a lady with close interests where we could compromise on some issues what ever it may be. No sports nuts,or couch potato"s. Thanks for reading my profile. P.S. Contact me if you think we would make a match. God Bless, ever one on there search for a soul mate for life. No picture no reply. Thank you.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSainte Genevieve, MO, USA
Age70

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced with annulment
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
FoodAmerican, German
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 65 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Sainte Genevieve, MO, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go out to dinner and talk. or plus go for a quite walk to talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Be patient,and caring,and GOD will send the right person in time.

To me, being a Catholic means...

To me being a Catholic means , keeping Gods commandments, going to church ever sunday and honoring Jesus for giving up his life for us. Being kind ,gentle,to all other people, and receving the sacramrnts.

In five years, I see myself

Whatever God has in his plan for me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

St. Luke ,passage #22 It shows in the passage of his almighty power to do all things, and that he loves us no matter what we do he still loves us, and helps when were down all we have to do is pray because ,he loves us,regardless what happens in our life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

One other thing, i am Spiritual, when it comes to my Catholic faith. One other thing, my hair was getting thin on top so i it cut it all off, what was left, there was no other place to put this so i put it at the end.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant