Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Easy going person with agricultural background.
Love quality time with family and friends.
Enjoy swimming and workouts at the gym and flying.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationTempleton, CA, USA
Age59

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairOther
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationSome College
Field of Workagriculture
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionspecial person
MusicBlues, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco
Favorite bands and musicianschristian
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsRobin Williams
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityClubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripgo and come with no problems
FoodAmerican, South American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsSizzler
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedag bussiness, general aviation, account-payroll
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 58 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Templeton, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusDivorced, Divorced with annulment
Religious ImportanceIt is starting to be important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

share life with someone very special, ignite the passion.

My past relationships have taught me...

love and respect for everyone, thank you Jesus

To me, being a Catholic means...

To live a peacefull life. To love and serve the Lord with all that we have.

In five years, I see myself

relocate, new occupation, new life, love, trust in the Lord

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 40:31; but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strengh.They will soar high on wings like eagles;they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint.
- very inspirational for the heart -

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Hope to become the person God created me for.
Love to find a partner to share life with.
With our Lord Jesus Christ.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 17%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered