Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi. I am hoping to find a very nice and caring woman who loves the outdoors, likes to have fun, but also knows when to be serious. I grew up in Nebraska and love the Huskers! I moved to Miami for a while for my job, then moved to Denver a few years ago to get back to the great midwest. I love to fly airplanes and get to do it as my job. I would like to travel overseas someday to visit Italy, and other cool places. I am a bit of a home-body when I am not working and am over the party scene. I like to do home improvement, work with computers, watch movies, listen to music, go biking, and go to sporting events. Hope to hear from you soon.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAurora, CO, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workpilot
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western
MovieAction/Adventure
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics
Indoor activityMovies/TV
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Aurora, CO, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to dinner, then either a movie or a walk in the park depending on the kind of day it is. Maybe even a sporting event of some type.

My past relationships have taught me...

Well I have never had any serious relationships because I am probably to picky that is why I am on here. :)

To me, being a Catholic means...

I think it is everything I wish it to be. It is really what I think is true and is why I am so happy to be a born and raised a catholic.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to start a family, become a better catholic, and advance my career.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I am not very good with quotes and don't remember much. I just believe what it says.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am not perfect and don't expect anyone to be, but I am looking for someone to push me and I will do the same for them to better ourself.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 9%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant