Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hey. Thanks to see my profile. My name is Annel. I'm from Dominican Republic. I have to admit I really do not like to describe myself, but I'll tell you a little about myself.

I'm a clinical psychologist and elementary education teacher work in the morning in a Catholic school run and managed by nuns. In the evenings I care at home for children and young people with learning difficulties. I am cheerful, simple, funny, intelligent, with sense of humor, studious, gentle, loving, spontaneous, forgetful, sociable, friendly.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEnsanche Piantini, Distrito de Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEducator
EthnicityCaribbean, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsJulianne Moore
Favorite TV showsDesperate Housewive
Outdoor activityBiking, Swimming
Indoor activityComputers, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants
FoodBarbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 45 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is somewhat important
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

During the first appointment I would like to share information about the personality of my partner. I enjoy a nice evening in a place where we are in touch with nature.

My past relationships have taught me...

I learned to love each person with his faults and virtues accidentally try to change his personality. I learned that every man needs his space intimate and private, that at some point we all want to be alone with ourselves and there is nothing wrong with that

To me, being a Catholic means...

Being a Catholic means having a relationship and fellowship with our heavenly father Jesus Christ. The Catholic is a shining light amid the darkness. It is to be in perfect harmony with the Trinity (Father, Son and Holy Spirit) and reflect this harmony in every time and place. Is to love God and follow his commands.

In five years, I see myself

Affirm my faith and follow my path to search for a likeness to the Lord Jesus. I want to be my family, get married, have my children and continue to develop professionally. All in that order.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 23
The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want.

In places make me lie down in green pastures:
Beside the still waters He leadeth me.

He restores my soul;
He guides me in paths of righteousness for his name.

Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
Fear no evil: for thou art with me:
Thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Spread a table before me in the presence of mine enemies:
You anoint my head with oil: my cup runneth over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life:
And in the house of the Lord will dwell for long days.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

You must be a smart man, with faith .. with good sense of humor, work (obviously), who has goals in life and knows what he wants. Have a good heart, to be honest ... polite. Do not show me pictures of his torso worked .. I prefer to talk about your achievements in life. To protect me but I was not choking. I need and that is when I need it. Do not disappoint me or is unfair. Committing all the errors you want but do it with "opportunity". That is someone I can be myself and I is not indicating what to do or how to do. Have your things and I have mine. That we are different. Help me beat individually. They are encouraged to take risks for me knowing that we can lose. To believe in life. Well for now I'm content with that.

View Photos (6)

I, currently 2009

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered