Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a vibrant, affectionate, Christian, widowed woman who wants to feel and live life again. I believe in being a one man woman and expect him to be a one woman man. I am a church going woman with a strong faith. I am compassionate, warm, giving and honest woman. I am not a gold digger and can hold my own. I own my own home and car and still work full time. I enjoy life to the fullest and want to do that with someone special. Doing things alone is not fun and want to share dinners, holding hand during moonlight walks on the beach, a picnic in the park and any other activity. I enjoy most sporting events like ice hockey and car racing locally. Plays and the movies are great as well. You don’t have to spend money to have a good time. I am a compassionate, warm, tender person willing to share that with someone with the same qualities. I can dress up for a romantic candle lit dinner or dress down to eat at a burger place or all you can eat restaurant. A home cooked meal with a candle lit table can be very romantic with soft music in the background. All depends on the occasion. I am not afraid to get dirty.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPensacola, FL, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workthird party administrator
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMusic, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripHaving fun with my travel partner
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Pensacola, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A nice dinner on the beach then a walk in the sand or under the moonlight. Anywhere is fine as long as both of us are enjoying the time together.

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience, positive attitude

To me, being a Catholic means...

The best thing in the world to be able to receive Eucharist everyday.

In five years, I see myself

Anything and everything

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 It's the reason why I have the promise of eternal life

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered