Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I can be a bit quiet at times since I have a hard time coming up with the right thing to say around new people. But once I open up, you'll be able to tell right away that I'm a kind soul who wants nothing more than to see the world smile.

I enjoy trying new things, especially with a group of fun people. I'm relatively open-minded and ready for anything.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWinter Garden, FL, USA
Age22

Top

About Me

Height6' 8" (203 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSoftware Engineer
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansCrush 40, Linkin Park, Ray Charles, Michael Jackson, Aerosmith
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsIp Man, Toy Story, Star Wars, Now You See Me, etc.
Favorite TV showsThe X Factor, So You Think You Can Dance, Shark Tank, Avatar The Last Airbender
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripJoined by great friends/family
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsNo choice
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedDeVry University, West Orange High
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 26 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Winter Garden, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

First dates should be about getting to really know the other person and having a good time. Having dinner and/or watching a good movie is always a nice ice breaker, but doing activities that are more interactive would be ideal for me.

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience is a powerful virtue. Trust is highly important. And never take a moment for granted.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Following a moral guideline set by our lord. It transcends the belief of the existence of Christ by asking of us to act as he would when faced with dilemmas. Exemplifying compassion, respecr and good judgement. That's what being a Catholic is to me.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant