Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I like the outdoors. Any sport with fresh air is good for me. I am a kind and gentle man, courteous and helpful. I stay active and have a nutritious diet.
I like to sing, perform on stage, dance and attend live performances. I am outgoing and I know no strangers.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationKelso, WA, USA
Age73

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced with annulment
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkBusiness Owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am in excellent physical condition, not under a doctor's care and don't take drugs of any kind.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
Favorite bands and musiciansKenny G, NY Filharmonic, Boston Pops,
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsGone with the wind, A Chorus Line, Sound of Music, Fiddler on the Roof, John Wayne, Sean Connery.
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy, As time goes by, Last of the Summer Wine, Laurence Welk
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripRide the Pacific Coast by bicycle
FoodAmerican, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOld Wives Tales
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 59 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Kelso, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Middle Eastern
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A bike ride or a walk in the park would be a good arrangement for getting acquainted.

My past relationships have taught me...

I learned that selecting a mate for marriage must be based on shared beliefs. The more issues that are mutual the more good times will evolve for years to come.

To me, being a Catholic means...

A commitment to a basic way of worship.

In five years, I see myself

I will double my network of friends and business contacts, Ride my Cannondale from the Pacific Coast to the eastern seaboard, Sing the "Ave Maria" in front of a rousing audience, Do a Tap dance duet with my beloved yet to be wife.

My favorite Bible passage is...

This is the day the Lord has made, rejoice and be glad in it; means to me that every day is perfect. I choose how I want the day to be for me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

There is nothing more delightful than being outdoors, experiencing the glory of what God has given for us to have and behold.

View Photos (1)

Visiting Mt. Rainier

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 70%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 9%
  •   blue: 8%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant