Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi, and thanks for reading my profile.

I like sports. I also like all kinds of music especially pop, alternative and yep, country. I am religious in my beliefs and values, and know the importance of God in my life and understand that can be both a personal and family issue. Don't get me wrong, I have fun a lot of it as a matter of fact. I have just recently found a new appreciation for a higher authority in my life to make sense of everything. I enjoy spending time with friends, and have made many more new friends in a short time. There's nothing like spending time with someone you care for though and sharing that time together.

I love to coach and work with younger athletes teaching them not only specific skills and techniques, but also life skills, it's very rewarding. I played a major college sport in college.

I am looking forward to this next journey in life. A positive outlook on life, mutual respect, and good communication is essential. It would be great to find someone who understands the importance of affection in a relationship and knows not only how to give it, but to receive it.

Obviously, there must be some initial attraction that can only grow and prosper over time, the more each of us gets to know the other.

I will email you a link to my pictures, just ask!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSylvania, OH, USA
Age47

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityI get to Mass about twice per year
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBusiness Owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicPop/Top 40
MovieAction/Adventure
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Sylvania, OH, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is somewhat important, It is starting to be important, I'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available, I don't attend Mass very often, I get to Mass about twice per year, I don't go to Mass
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
SmokingNever, On occasion, Frequently, Whenever I can
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently, As much as possible

Top

Essays

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 4%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered