Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for a man that would like to start off as fiends and hopefully lead to a lasting relationship.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHonolulu, HI, USA
Age53

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEducation
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am average in looks, full-figured, affectionate, passionate and casual gal here
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musicianstoo many to list, will tell later.
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsGone With the Wind, Calamity Jane, Anne Of Green Gables, etc. Too much Actors/Actresses to name.
Favorite TV showsreality, NCIS's, Dr. Phil, news, etc.
Outdoor activityGolf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCollecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripsharing experiences with a partner/family and meeting people and trying new things.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsI maybe a bit picky but I love the adventure of trying new foods too.
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedRoosevelt High, Chaminade University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 56 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anywhere that we are both comfortable with.

My past relationships have taught me...

Be: honest, yourself, respectful, forgiving and dependable. Most of all have similar common beliefs/religious foundation/values.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Live my life within the catholic church's teachings; go to mass and pray regularly and treat others as I would like to be treated. I was born and raised a catholic so being a Catholic is very important to me, it is who I am.

In five years, I see myself

Be great at what I do and God-willing, find my soul mate to share in life's adventures with.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Love one another. Do unto others as as I have done unto you. Mottos I live my life by.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am originally from the mainland but raised here from my baby years. I have small-town values and pretty simple to figure out. I have many different interests and love a wide-range of musical genres. I am sort of the "Unsinkable Molly Brown" type. I am on this site because I am not into bar scenes and my type of work is not conducive to meeting men for relationship purposes. Hoping to find that special someone.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 67%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 10%
  •   white: 8%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting