Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I went cbc hs, I really enjoy boating, the outdoors is a big part of my life.  

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height6' 4" (193 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationHigh School
Field of Worksales
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenFrench, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionindependent conservative Catholic
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansWagner, Led Zeppellin, Ted Nugent, Ravel, Bizet
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsDogs of War, Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
Favorite TV showsMiami Vice, Magnum P.I.
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripBoating in the Ozarks or on the Mississippi River.
FoodBarbeque, Fast food, German, Italian, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsbbq and steak houses
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedChristian Brothers College hs, Fonbonne University graduated 1984.
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 52 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Saint Louis, MO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
EducationBachelor's degree
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something outdoor related.

My past relationships have taught me...

Not to date females that hate their dad.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Servant of Christ

In five years, I see myself

I want to get on the market my inventions that I have patents for. I

My favorite Bible passage is...

Matthew 5:48

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Dogs like me.