Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very happy person. I am easy going, caring, sincere and honest. I love to treat people with respect and courtesy.

I was born in a catholic family and I have strong moral values. I am looking for a long term relationship.

I speak Spanish, but also I speak English as a second language. I was born in Colombia, but I am American citizen too. I lived in Miami for 12 years, now I am living and working in Bogota, Colombia.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBogota, Departamento de Cundinamarca, Colombia
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkInternational trade consultant
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a very happy person
MusicBlues, Classical
MovieDrama, Romance
Outdoor activityGardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 52 and 59 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

The first date, I would like to watch a movie, and then to have a coffee and talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned from every relationship, life have give me the opportunity to know we all are different

To me, being a Catholic means...

To be ethic in my life

In five years, I see myself

I will be 58 years old. Hopefully, I will be living with my soul mate.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 14:27
Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

View Photos (3)

I love flowers

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 6%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant