Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

God has blessed me in extraordinary ways. Chief among them was growing up in a very close-knit Catholic family where Christ was the focus. I am adventurous and curious by nature. I thrive on meeting and getting to know people with varied experiences. In the course of obtaining my education, I have lived in a number of different areas of the US as well as abroad. I have also had the opportunity to visit most regions of the US and do extensive world traveling. I have lived on the East Coast, England, and then the Midwest before coming to LA (which I love!) for my job. I have a very demanding job in the medical field. I see my profession, not as a career, but as a vocation that I love and to which I am dedicated. My faith is the most important element of my life, especially in this increasingly secularized world. I hope to meet a holy man who loves the Lord above all else and looks to St. Joseph as a role model.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkPhysician/Surgeon/Scientist
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripAnywhere new. I enjoy learning the history of a place.
FoodChinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually a little late

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday

Top

Essays

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 61%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 6%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant