Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a people person I like to live each day to the fullest I am a kind very spiritual individual who loves kids. I love to write read do arts and crafts go walking hiking and dancing Want to go back to school in the next year I love my family have a great family I have great friends as well Have great support

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMemphis, TN, USA
Age43

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairRed
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced with annulment
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationSome College
Field of WorkCare taker and writer
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansJourney and U2
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsWizard of Oz and Something about Mary
Favorite TV showsBelieve and American idol
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripIs going on hiking trip to see a cave
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsO Charlie's Perkins Applebee's
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSt. Michaels Craigmont Kingsbury
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 34 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusDivorced with annulment
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityAny
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go for a walk and have good conversation

My past relationships have taught me...

To really listen be very patient and be foremost a good friend

To me, being a Catholic means...

To be a spiritual being as whole and be there for others through good difficult and bad times

In five years, I see myself

finish my book and go back to school

My favorite Bible passage is...

Love is patient love is kind passage because that is the way I feel about life

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a gentleman who would enjoy my company and work both ways in that department and we both be good listeners to each other

View Photos (2)

Very content

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 11%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting