Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

As a practicing attorney, my professional areas of interest include criminal defense and intellectual property. Avocational interests include music and performing arts. I consider myself to be an aspiring amateur musician and a well-educated music fan. I've played piano since age 9, and have received lessons in both classical and jazz piano. I enjoy reading non-fiction, watching movies, and hearing live music whenever possible.
Regarding personality, I think I'm easy going and laid back,with an introspective side. I'm also determined in meeting goals and overcoming adverse circumstances. I'm stubborn on matters of principle and morality.
Close friends would describe me as witty, funny, smart, genuine, trustworthy, and true..

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSheboygan, WI, USA
Age47

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkAttorney
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock n Roll
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityGardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripTraveling up north to relax/enjoy the outdoors at a nice resort.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Schools attendedI'll tell you later.
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 46 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Sheboygan, WI, USA
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet for drinks, lunch or dinner, and if that goes well, follow with an activity such as going to a jazz club, the theater, a museum, or attending a concert.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Living a principled, moral, productive life without compromise, and with care and respect for life, and the indvidual rights of others.

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully, I will continue to develop my law practice, while also establishing a lasting friendship and long term relationship with a Catholic woman who shares my interests and values.

My favorite Bible passage is...

The parable of the Prodigal Son. It teaches us that when we fail, lose our way, or dissipate our energies, forgiveness and redemption are always possible.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered