Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Outgoing, sincere, honest, and passionate. I have lived in 3 countries and have been to over 21 countries.

I don’t think there is an exact list or do I know exactly what I want and or what I need all the time. I do believe that there is many ways, paths, and or journeys that people take to become the person they are or strive to be. Neither one is worse or better than the other. My faith in God defines the person I am. I want and greatly desire my friends to appreciate, value, and understand me. I want to be able to share with my future girlfriend and wife this faith, emotion, and spirituality. I definitely need a person that is not afraid to Love, not a timid soul that is too afraid to show how they feel, want, desire, and be the beautiful person God has made her. A person that cares and loves herself just as much as they love others, and is secure in this person. A person that can express their deepest desires, needs, and wants. That can give of herself just as much as she takes. Most importantly I want to build a friendship around Trust and love that is built around God. Through this a great respect, love, and closeness for each other will drive a healthy, positive, and respectful relationship. I am looking this first and foremost. Nothing is perfect! I am intense about this because I don’t want to waste your time or mine, and I want you to be truly happy. Not to be pushed by uncertainty, miscommunication, and misunderstanding. Not all this can be explained or is always logical but it gives you an idea of where I am…If you understand, appreciate, and want to get to know me please email me ☺!

I love to travel, meet new people, laugh allll the time, and just enjoy life!! I have a huge heart and really just want the Chance to know that special place in your heart that makes you the beautiful person you are in whatever that way that might be…

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCollege Park, MD, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkEngineering & Business
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicGospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansMumford & Sons, Beetles...
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsA few good men
Favorite TV showsThe Good Wife
Outdoor activityBasketball, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 36 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of College Park, MD, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Ask me

My past relationships have taught me...

Ask me

To me, being a Catholic means...

Ask me

In five years, I see myself

Ask me

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 8:28, Jon 3:5-21, Corinthians 13

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Ask me