Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a Retired school teacher PE and health,coach.I know and enjoy all sports; which has been my life. I am very home minded;like to use my camper for get away time.I use my scooter most of time; I like camping,walking on the beach;bike riding, jogging( have run in 8 marathons; way back but finished) Like all outdoor activities, very sport minded (ex Pro.baseball player) I spend 5 days of the week working out at gym, other time spent in senior band; I play rythum guitar learning stage so I have to pratice dailey; its a niece hobby for me. I am muscular; niece looking, easy manner. I am well rounded and sincere person; never drank or smoked, x alter boy, catholic. I would like to meet a down to earth person to share and enjoy simple way of life I live and make my home in Cal. I orginaley lived in Conn. where I graduated from College. I can't think of much more to say just thanks and wish you the best Bob

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLong Beach, CA, USA
Age78

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairWhite
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkRetired sports coach
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western
MovieAction/Adventure
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics
Indoor activityMusic
FoodItalian
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Long Beach, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 4" (162 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, I'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go walking and talk to each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have always been a positive person; fine the right person with true simple values; love each other completely

To me, being a Catholic means...

Raised a catholic; Belief in God ; and practice teaching of my faith

In five years, I see myself

Life is short; Hope to meet or find the right person and enjoy the years together

My favorite Bible passage is...

I don't know or read bible; I am a simple person;my words Be thyself

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to meet a person from Cal. or Conn. I would not mine meeting someone from another state if sincere , and we have same thoughts;values, and match; Finding the right is person is realley what matters Lastley forgive all my typing and spelling errors. I am a PE teacher By trade

View Photos (8)

Me and my guitar

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered