Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

For many years I did gymnastics and am a very focused person--quiet until you get to know me and very athletic. I will try just about any sport and right now I run in my free time and when there is snow try to snowshoe or cross country ski. I am very trustworthy, dependable and am there when any friend calls me for help. Family is very important to me--I have two brothers and many cousins who I see as often as I can. I grew up on a farm and love the outdoors. I also enjoy cooking especially baking. People have said that I have a very expressive face and my eyes and smile give away my feelings.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKohler, WI, USA
Age28

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Sports

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Kohler, WI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays