Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am pretty easy going. I like to have fun and look for the upside to most situations. I enjoy doing things with friends and family. I am interested in all things animal..., watching sports, reading, movies. Usually I will enjoy whatever I am doing.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationArlington, TX, USA
Age52

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairAuburn
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkSleep Center Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansSarah McLachlan, Mr. Mister, Bon Jovi, Sister Hazel, Corine Bailey Rae, Daughtry, and more
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsHarry Potters, Red, John Wayne,
Favorite TV showsHGTV, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Person of Interest
Outdoor activityGolf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripAnywhere with someone interesting
FoodCajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsPho 99, Pappadeaux,
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedOral Roberts University, Tulsa Community College, a semester at OSU
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Arlington, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available, I get to Mass about twice per year

Top

Essays