Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a fun loving intimate guy. I am heavy ,but active. I love bike rides ,swimming ,camping, walking. I like sitting home watching movies and holding hands. I need lots of hugs and will give lots of hugs . I like to talk and tell stories that are fun. I have a daughter with half of the time. I have not been with a woman for 10 years . Be gentle and patient. I am rusty and a little shy..

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLansing, MI, USA
Age48

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairRed
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityI don't attend Mass very often
EducationSome College
Field of Workcourtesy van driver
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI like listening to music , watching movies at home. It has been a long time since I have dated so I
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripgoing to Grand caymen island. swimming with the stingrays. staying two doors down from Randy Travis.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsLos tres Amigos. Delucas. house of szue. red lobster.
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedLansing comunity college
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 56 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Lansing, MI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationI don't have an education, High School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceI'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands
SmokingNever
DrinkingFrequently

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to have dinner and talk to get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned to be open and honest about sharing feelings, and listening.

To me, being a Catholic means...

I believe Jesus Christ is my savior. I believe in fellowship with the church.

In five years, I see myself

I will be living my dreams in the next 5 years. I wish to be married to my true love.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 87%
  •   red: 10%
  •   white: 2%
  •   blue: 2%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting