Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very down-to-earth woman with a lot of class. I am interested in someone who lives in the north east coast of the USA, preferably Pennsylvania.

I am a mature Professional and I am seeking a gentle and kind gentleman that would like to share some fun times and make new memories. I am looking for an honest & trustworthy companion that believes in communication at all times. I am a warm and affectionate woman who is interested in friendship and let’s see what happens. IF YOU HAVE BAGGAGE OR FINANCIAL PROBLEMS PLEASE LOOK ELSEWHERE!

I am energetic, fun, intelligent and loving with high morals and standards. I enjoy traveling, walking, gardening, RV camping, live concerts & plays, cooking, picnics, arts & craft shows, festivals, wine tasting, boating, candlelight dinners at home, sitting by the fire, sunsets, holding hands and cuddling.

I find it difficult to flatter myself on this website. I do not play games and I don't have any baggage or skeletons in my closet. I do know that I have a lot to offer in a relationship and I am a very caring, loving and a nurturing woman who likes the same in a partner.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationParkesburg, PA, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkBusiness Owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun, Intelligent & Trustworty!
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripBeautiful scenery, weather and a fun companion to share it with.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsPrivately owned non-chain restaurants
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh School & Much Continuing Education in Office Management.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Parkesburg, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

View Photos (1)

October 2013 hair up

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 6%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered