Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello there! My name is Emily. I just finished my bachelors degree in Health and Wellness. I love working with kids and volunteering at my church. I enjoy spending time with my family.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAustin, TX, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingFrequently
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkFull time
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsSweet Home Alabama, Sleepless in Seattle
Outdoor activityBasketball, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodChinese, Italian, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedAustin Community College and Texas State University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Austin, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 7' 5" (226 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is starting to be important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On the first date, I would like to go to a restraunt neither one of us have gone to. After dinner, maybe listen to live music.

My favorite Bible passage is...

1Corithians 13