Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Outgoing,funny,love God and family. Great
Sense of Life. Look at the glass half full.
Extremely happy in my life right now. Enjoy
my daughter , my job and my great life God
has given me. Looking for my half orange, soul
Mate.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMiami, FL, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairRed
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkAdvertising
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFull of life. Interested in people. Family oriented.
MusicDance/Disco, Jazz, Opera
Favorite bands and musiciansAndrea Bocelli
MovieComedy, Drama
Favorite movies and actorsJuliet Roberts and Richard Gear- Pretty Woman
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, law and order,everybody loves Raymond, Sinfeld
Outdoor activityGolf, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityDancing, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripSharing great time with family. Love a cruise. Enjoy traveling to other countries.
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedUniversity of Miami
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Miami, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeI should maybe lose a few
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Get to know the person over a cup of coffee
In a quaint coffee shop. Talking, laughing enjoying
each other. Or maybe do the same walking on
the beach.

My past relationships have taught me...

To still believe in love. That you can not change
anyone.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Relationship with God. Going to Mass to celebrate
the Eucharist. Practicing my faith daily by
being a good Christian in everyday life.

In five years, I see myself

Travel more. Just took a cruise. Disney Magic
with my 8 year old. Loved it.

Learn how to play golf and other sports I have
wanted to pursue. Just went Swimming with the
Dolphins. Want to be more adventurous.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Passage of Jobs. Everything was taken yet stayed
faithful to God and was rewarded ten fold. My
story. My life is great right now. Stayed faithful.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I adopted a little girl from Russia as a single
Mom. We have been a family for 7 years. We
Have a dog and a hamster. I have a stable job
which I love. There is a lot if peace and love in
my home.