Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a cleanly groomed outgoing and athletic guy. Sometimes funny sometimes serious. I am always willing to give a helping hand to people in need and don't expect anything in return. I am a true believer that cleanliness is next to godliness and that family and friends are very important.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBlue Springs, MO, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationSome College
Field of WorkFactory worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansRascal Flatts, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Aerosmith
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsSeven pounds Will Smith legends of the fall Brad Pitt and many more
Favorite TV showsHomeland Simpsons
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripSomewhere far away with the person that I love
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Favorite restaurantsLegends of Asia, Habeneros, Red Lobster, Olive Garden and Chedders
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAlice High School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 34 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Blue Springs, MO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Maybe dinner and a movie.

My past relationships have taught me...

Cherish every moment because it could be your last and god plays a very important role in who you choose to be your partner.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Forfilling you obligations to your family, friends, and community to make you a better person and by doing gods will you will be rewarded in the after life.

In five years, I see myself

In the next five years I hope to refind my faith, have a loving family, and help as many people as I can along the way.