Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I still believe that romance is the only dependable means for making each other smile. Being there for one another - by applauding each other’s achievements and helping to buffer each other’s woes. I seek a playmate to share the remainder of life. One who is outgoing and optimistic with a love of life. Most importantly - a man who will make the time to create, as will I, the relationship we dream of. If you are that one man I seek, prepare to be respected, adored and spoiled. The rest will naturally unfold as we discover our respective areas of interest which we can share. If, after reading my profile, there is a spark of interest on your part, I look forward to hearing from you.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age72

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious ImportanceI'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityI get to Mass about twice per year
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Worksales
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsHarry and Maude
Favorite TV showsBoston Legal, HGTV,Royal Pains,etc...
Outdoor activityGolf, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts
My idea of a great tripa journey of the heart with great joy to wherever we go together
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Seafood, Thai
Favorite restaurantsBlue Moon
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 68 and 74 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityI get to Mass about twice per year
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Just be relaxed and speak to one another of our heartfelt thoughts.

My past relationships have taught me...

working together, as a team, with aligned goals and purposes is most powerful and rewarding in creating life experiences.

To me, being a Catholic means...

Having a moral code which stablizes me and gives others prediction of what I am about.

In five years, I see myself

find that one man that I seek

View Photos (2)

Thanksgiving 2012

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered