Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi my name is Mary. I am a 47 year old woman with three beautiful children, whom I love with all my heart. I would describe myself as someone who has a nice personality, energetic, honest, loving person. I work with children and absolutely love my job! I enjoy being with my family and friends. Typically, I enjoy anything from a Broadway show to bowling, Disney World to Adventureland, the Beach to the pool, Champagne to a glass of Diet Dr. Pepper:) I would very much like to meet a gentleman who shares similiar interests. I have been a widow for over nine years and would care to meet someone for friendship first and then we can take from there...Hope to hear back!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDeer Park, NY, USA
Age50

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home3
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workclassroom Aide
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansFoo Fighters, Dave Matthews Band, Counting Crows, Cat Stevens, Red Hot Chilli Peppers
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsClint Eastwood, Anthony Hopkins, Brad Pitt, Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange
Favorite TV showsDexter, True Blood, CNN, Sporting Events ie Giant, Mets, Rangers
Outdoor activityBiking, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripWould have to be an All Inclusive Tropical Island...Yeah now that's what I'm talkin about
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsIt's been awhile..My favorite restaurants would be something anything my children would choose
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedNHP Memorial High School, Nassau Community College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 42 and 52 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Deer Park, NY, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 2%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered