Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Don . I live in the country and love it but I might be willing to change as I have also lived in the city from time to time. I have a wry sense of humor. I am very conservative in most aspects of my life--however, I like to think that I am quite adaptable to changing situations. I love animals. Ilike to discuss things but I don't like to argue. I usually wear my heart on my sleeve. Don

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationShelbina, MO, USA
Age69

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairOther
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workopen
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Oldies
MovieRomance
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Politics
FoodBarbeque, Italian
PoliticsUltra Conservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

If we would go on a date I would like to fix dinner at either my place or yours----I love to cook and in that surrounding (with a variety of music) two people can get to know each other very well. However, almost anything done together (except a movie) will allow for communication and interaction . I like someone who is very practical and also very artsy at the same time.

My past relationships have taught me...

I value ALL of my past relationships because each one has been very special.

To me, being a Catholic means...

It means life and death, it means everything, I cannot conceive not being a Catholic. I love God, the Blessed Mother and the Saints and angels and the Traditional Church.

In five years, I see myself

Getting married possibly or at least form a real close relationship.

My favorite Bible passage is...

And the Word was made flesh. This was the most important thing to happen to mankind. Had this not happened God could not have saved us.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My birthday is December 20th. And I have a wonderful Hymalyan Red cat whom I call Magnolia.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 8%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant