Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to read, go to the movies, go to the theatre, exercise (pilates), bake, and bowl. I enjoy music, whether it's listening to my iPod or seeing a live band. My hobbies include photography and dance. Probably due to the fact that I grew up with 3 brothers, I also love hockey (NY Rangers) and baseball (NY Mets). My family and friends mean a lot to me. I have three nieces (one is my goddaughter) and a nephew (my godson) that are a very important part of my life. I love to take walks (especially through Central Park). My favorite times of year are fall and winter, and I love the rain.
I'd like to meet someone that has at least some things in common with me, likes to laugh, and can be understanding.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height4' 11" (149 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBroadway FOH Supervisor / Nanny
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansThe Police, The Beatles, Weezer, John Mayer, Better Than Ezra, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Duran Duran...
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsStar Wars films, Indiana Jones films, Back to the Future films, Spider-man films, Apollo 13...
Favorite TV showsHeroes, Lost, The Office, Monk, The 4400, Ghost Hunters, Flight of the Conchords...
Outdoor activityPhotography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedRegina Pacis (Elementry), Fontbonne Hall Academy (HS), Kingsborogh Community College, CSI

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 46 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Brooklyn, NY, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAny
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced with annulment, Widowed
Religious ImportanceIt is very important, It is somewhat important, It is starting to be important, I'm honestly not sure
Religious ActivityMass every Sunday, Mass when I'm available
EthnicityAny
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently

Top

Essays