Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm an intelligent, creative, loving, confident, humorous, and easy going man.
Life is short you should , forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love honestly, and laugh uncontrollably.
I am a good communicator, and attentive listener. I Like share my thoughts or opinions on world events, philosophies, concepts,and hear the views of others because I am truly interested and respect all views of life.
I am very open minded. I honors the universal truth in all religions and respect each persons right to choose a spiritual path.Physically, I maintain fitness through a variety of activities. I go to the gym 5 days a week. and I love to hike and take long walks, hiking and water sports. I also like to travel, and go to the movies. In fact I would have to say I love the movies, it seems like almost everything in life reminds me of something I saw in a movie. LOL
I am seeking a life long relationship with a fun woman that puts Love, Family and Friendships first in their lives. A woman who is patient, a good listener, affectionate and honest to herself and others. She will take pleasure in knowing that I am a man whose affections are for her alone and she will want to be part of my family and want me to be part of her. I am turned on by my a woman who is fun to talk to, has a sexy smile, very active,and has nice hair.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEscondido, CA, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAverage
HairOther
EyesGray
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkCivil/Mining Engineer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 54 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Escondido, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)

Top

Essays