Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Who am I attracted to? The short list would be a good person (simple, but true) who is self-confident, smart, dependable, takes care of his body and mind, enjoys being physically active, smiles often and looks people in the eyes. I definitely lean toward the more feminine woman, and think an intelligent sense of humor is a turn on. A great smile and educated mind are a weakness for me. I desire someone who is emotionally available, willing to share their passions, dreams, expectations and life experiences. Being a little goofy/offbeat sense of humor is always nice too. Know your way around a kitchen - nice touch!! If any of this interest you, let me know and we'll go from there. I never know what to interpret from a wink so please send a message, instead. Winking is not bad,let me know what you really think with more than just "hi". I like someone who can make conversation. I'm not looking for serial daters, not looking for someone to wine and dine me, but really, have something to say/want to communicate on some level with me before you want to rush out and meet me. I usually have no idea what to write in these areas. Most of them all say the same things to me. We are all quite a catch here, aren't we...I mean honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor all sound good in this space but it really comes down to whether or not you muster up in person. I am totally not your average man, I'm funny "all" the time, but hey, I think my flaws are make me well rounded and I'm good with that. I'm good with a beer in a pub, good with a fine wine in a fancy restaurant, good in my tee and jeans, and all dolled up for a night on the town. Most of all, I just liked to be laid back, taking it easy with someone who can appreciate me for who I am, and vice versa. The best days are spent with the person you care about and love so much,doing the simplest things and making memories

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkSelf Employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripTravelling with that special someone if i find one to Monaco
FoodChinese, Seafood
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)

Top

Essays