Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm looking for a soulmate ,a friend, a companion, a lover a wife. Perhaps by travelling we can see if we're compatible and build a relationship from there.I'm a young older gent that has a good sense of humour and a comfortable way about him.I'm in need of someone that can compliment my good ways and compensate the bad ones . wink:wink:

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEtobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRETIRED
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, French

Top

Fun Facts

My idea of a great tripHAWAII , CHINA ,RUSSIA , SOUTH AMERICA
FoodSouth American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedUNIVERSITY
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Religious ActivityI don't attend Mass very often

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

So much depends on what we both would like . I'm vey flexible . Perhaps a sip of wine , an appetizer ,a good chat ....?

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication , enjoying each others differences and individuality and respecting each others space . Golf is a chance for a good walk and quality time with each other . Respect. honesty .