Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi ya'll!

I grew up in the south (NC) so I'm pretty sure that "ya'll" will always be a part of my vocabulary :)
Being from a close family, I would say that is my passion. family. It was also my family that urged me to try online dating.
I love to laugh, travel, eat, talk, dance and just enjoy life. I'm described by my friends as easy going, great listener, sweet and pretty funny. Sounds perfect right? I am :-) (totally kidding)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBoynton Beach, FL, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is somewhat important
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMarketing Manager
EthnicityOther

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 33 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Boynton Beach, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays