Catholic Mingle -- We bring singles together

Home >

Welcome to Catholic Mingle

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a working single mother going to school and love to go to places with my son on my days off. my personality is a bit strong I take things serious when I don't know some one but once you get to know me I'm fun to be with.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFullerton, CA, USA
Age21

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious ImportanceIt is very important
Religious ActivityMass when I'm available
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkKey holder
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicHip Hop/Rap, Oldies
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Music
TimelinessI am usually early

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Fullerton, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go out to the beach.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me a lot if you can't trust someone why bother being with them.

To me, being a Catholic means...

To me being a catholic means putting God before anything in the good and the bad God has a plan for every one and I can't wait to find out what my mission is.

In five years, I see myself

What I will do in the next five years is focus in my career and start saving for a house.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite verses from the bible are Corinthians because they help me meditate.